Jugendvorstand

AmtName/E-Mail

Jugendleiter

Lukas König
Jugendleiter@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de

Stellvertr.
Jugendleiter

Patrick Rogg
patrick.rogg@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de 

Jugendkassier

Marc Hanauska
marc.hanauska@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de

Stellvertr.
Jugendkassier

Alexander Bauer
alexander.bauer@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de

Kassenprüfer

Isabelle Kratz
isabelle.kratz@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de 

Michael Bauer
michael.bauer@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de

Robin Laiss
robin.laiss@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de 

Schwimmen Retten und Sport                

Markus Gutbrod
markus.gutbrod@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de

Stellvertr.
Schwimmen Retten und Sport

Thomas Schmidt
thomas.schmidt@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de

Kindergruppenleiterin

Sabine Geyer
sabine.geyer@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de

Stellvertr.
Kindergruppenleiter

Sandra Schwab
sandra.schwab@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de

Mini-/Swimmis Leiterin


swimmis@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de

Schriftführer

Yannik Wolf
yannik.wolf@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de

Janine Schmitt
janine.schmitt@bietigheim-bissingen.dlrg.de 

Beisitzer

Denis Huseinbasic

Lea Maier

Kea Schuhmacher

Celine Wolf

Thies Baier